Back to All Events

Earhart Quartet in Concert

  • Seventh Day Adventist Church 102 Park Avenue Brookings, OR, 97415 United States (map)

Presenting 900 years of music, including a world premiere

The Earhart quartet demonstrates the beauty and variety of vocal chamber music by presenting music written for female voices from Medieval to Modern. Hailing from the four corners of country, the quartet is made up of professional ensemble and solo artists with flexible techniques, a range of specialties, and a passion for chamber music. 

Sarah Moyer, soprano
Brenna Wells, soprano
Christina English, mezzo-soprano
Emily Marvosh, contralto